Members Name                                        PRC Lic#    Expiry       Date    Mobile                                                  Email
     Sun  Globe/TM     Smart
Ababat , Rockebilly T 14257 6/26/2018 0927-287-7870 rockebilly26@gmail.com
Abarquez , Julmid C. 24573 7/15/2018 0947-785-3482 0949-995-9426 julmid715@gmail.com
Abarquez , Teresita C. 10879 10/4/2018 0917-546-0040 tcabarquez@gmail.com
Academia , Tomasito Z 1014 12/14/2018 0927-051-0905 0908-314-3276 magaca@ymail.com
Acusar , Marie Fe V. 20848 2/27/2020 0917-321-2767 eppieacusar@gmail.com
Adlawan , Catherine R. 29116 8/31/2019 0908-770-3106 cai63934@gmail.com
catsanchezreb@gamil.com
Adraincem , Elisa V. 19402 7/20/2017 0932-289-6346 0927-422-9253 elisaadraincem@gmail.com
Alfaro , Mary Ann Pearl Q. 9887 3/18/2019 0922-884-1989 0918-910-6218 pearlalfaro@yahoo.com
Alo , Doreen Marie P. 5341 7/3/2020 0920-958-8707 doreenmariealo@gmail.com
Ancajas , Helen V. 14048 1/3/2018 0942-097-1492 0926-326-6463 helen_ancajas@yahoo.com
hv.ancajas@gmail.com
Aranas , Rosita L. 1878 2/6/2020 0922-271-1383 0916-543-2424 rosita_aranas@yahoo.com
Avila , Andrea lou G. 11513 3/20/2018 0922-899-4675 algarealty@gmail.com 
Ayson , Christine B. 22600 6/19/2018 0925-640-9250 christinebonachita@yahoo.com
Azares , Richard 1995 7/4/2017 0922-825-8601 0917-322-8601 0939-913-9820 diamondcrestrealty@gmail.com
Balao , Frances Nicole P. 22871 12/12/2018 0922-812-6786 0917-328-2416 nicole_balao@yahoo.com
Baliguat , Percival C. 2082 12/21/2017 0932-854-7900 0929-755-2352 dxnland_prop@yahoo.com
Baquir , Jose M 6411 6/10/2018 0906-310-0361 joebaquir007@yahoo.com
Barola , Ma. Teresa P. 27352 4/28/2019 0922-852-5838 0917-721-7322 mbarola@gmail.com
mbarola@yahoo.com
Baruel , Arman A. 16345 7/22/2019 0922-872-2807 0917-327-5091 arman_baruel@yahoo.com
Batiquin , Marian V. 5298 11/24/2017 09178559049 0918-9347443 marian_batiquin@yahoo.com
Borres , Caroline B. 1999 11/6/2020 09156555320 kai_bors@yahoo.com
carolborres@yahoo.com
Brignas , Virginia S. 13934 1/15/2021 0905-5873363 nina.seno@yahoo.com
Buot , Herbert E 2579 12/31/2017 0916-4027528 09497436560 hebuot2004@yahoo.com
Buot , Sheldon Herbert T 1755 6/12/2020 09167927047 buotdon@yahoo.com
Cabading , Pearl Annabelle B. 24191 5/9/2018 09173235580 pearlacabading@gmail.com
Cabahug , Purificacion T 887 2/2/2020 0932-8562508 0917 546 2508 purietcabahug@yahoo.com
Cabillada , Emily Amie L. 317 3/20/2019 0932-8404081 0917-8844226 0918 940 4081 mimilc@yahoo.com
Cabrera , Julie J. 1355 7/1/2020 09255456850 09175460113 0999-9955301 ningjul@yahoo.com
Calva , Rena Lou L. 14086 12/27/2018 0922-8832715 rgtierrarealtyservices@gmail.com
Cantel , Riza Anne O. 29571 4/2/2019 09177998272 rizcantel@gmail.com
Cañizares , Jose Francis R. 6044 8/25/2020 0922-8606055 0917-3284960 joefrancecan@yahoo.com
Cañizares , Marilou R 6043 3/22/2020 0922-8622701 0917-6227002 mariloucan@yahoo.com
Capulong , Lunaliza Q. 1727 9/27/2018 0922-8763669 0917-6200850 lqc@globalonerealtycorp.com
Cerbas , Noe A 10206 5/20/2019 0933-3212888 0917 328 8828 noecerbas@gmail.com
Chang , Xacah Alessandra K 5708 6/12/2020 0922-8264201 0917-3292224 xkchang@gmail.com
Degracia , Charesse S. 30671 6/13/2019 09778192303 cfsato@gmail.com
cha_cute13@yahoo.com
Dela Cruz , Adeline P. 24854 12/23/2018 09225467883 adeline.purisima.delacruz@gmail.com
adeldelacruz66@yahoo.com
Dela Fuente , Ma. Corazon A 6953 6/15/2020 0922-2777088 0917-7229401 cocomaria15@yahoo.com
Dela Peña , Edred L. 23811 10/2/2018 09255699290 edredlaopena@hotmail.com
edredlaopena@yahoo.com
Dequito , April Cande G. 30093 4/6/2019 09177963046 aprildequito@gmail.com
09175463340 aprildequito@yahoo.com
Dimapindan , Eva C. 13920 3/1/2018 0917-6233307 eva@estateph.com
Diocampo , Angelica Mae G. 31372 1/24/2020 09106537235 diocampoangelicamae@gmail.com
Domingo , Teresita L 2293 8/29/2020 0932-8572650 0917 322 8237 tldomingorealty@yahoo.com
Dorado , Minerva M. 29991 12/4/2019 09173086835 minervamdorado@yahoo.com
Dorado , Reynolds T. 21367 2/22/2021 0917-7733168 reynoldsdorado@gmail.com
Faelnar , Ire Claudette M. 8922 2/14/2020 0922-9471668 0916-6203449 ireclaudette@dreamrealtyproperties.com
ireclaudette.biz@gmail.com
ire_claudette@yahoo.com
Ferrer , Catalina C. 5296 4/30/2017 0922-8228739 0917-3228739 taylingferrer@yahoo.com
Flaminia , Rosemarie G 6046 2/8/2017 09255020868 0917 327 7283 0939-9043898 rosemariegf321@gmail.com
09330509699 flaminiarealty6046@yahoo.com.ph
Fritzsche , Antonina T 1744 3/6/2020 0943-8128579 0917-6233001 tonettefritzsche@gmail.com
Garcia-Saito , Alma Lois J. 8586 1/29/2018 0908-8172763 almajg@yahoo.com
almaljg@alpcorporation.com
Gerente , Ryan D. 17064 10/8/2019 09985467487 ryan.gerente@gmail.com
ryze8@yahoo.com
Go , Kerwin Davis C. 23060 10/13/2018 09176258955 kerwindavisgo@gmail.com
Go , Leonardo Jr. L. 27336 10/9/2019 09772583003 LORDANGO@YAHOO.COM
Guerrero , Joseph Edoard R. 21059 1/17/2018 0915-4790479 josephguerrero79@yahoo.com
Guillen , Freddie A. 5318 2/24/2020 0917-3110590 butchguillen64@gmail.com
Hermoso , Catherine Annabelle L. 17985 10/4/2020 09052542208 cat.hermoso@gmail.com
Hoyo , Sunshine C 8198 7/9/2021 09175681169 hoyosunshine@gmail.com
Inting , Marissa S 1356 9/29/2020 0922-8804880 0917-6263205 msi_lagpn@yahoo.com
ceolandasia@gmail.com
Inting , Ricardo N 1759 1/14/2020 0917-5467098 rickinlasvegas@hotmail.com
rickinlandasia@gmail.com
Jamandre , Rosana A 807 8/17/2017 0917-6222040 rosana2001cebu@yahoo.com
Jamero , Jo A 5297 2/10/2020 09175388853 arcphilippines@gmail.com
Jamero , Jocelyn A 5365 6/27/2020 09420323710 0917-6314405 allrealestate.cebu@gmail.com
Jaque , Lucio T 7811 11/13/2014 0919 362 6804 pacitajaque@yahoo.com
0939-8310553
King , Fiona Leona Charisma E. 2000 8/24/2018 0917-7778899 fionakings@gmail.com
fiona@acropolisland.com
King , Richard Ray T. 2001 10/19/2018 0917-6260068 re2_king@yahoo.com
Kokseng , Daisy J 20 7/24/2017 0923-8309773 0917-3225502 0928-5005041 daisy_kokseng@yahoo.com
Labustro , Chona O. 8197 5/9/2022 0922-8889218 0917-6243090 philcerealty@yahoo.com.ph
chons598@gmail.com
Lalu , Mae N. 10878 5/18/2018 09178205756 narciso.mae00@gmail.com
Lao , Samuel O 1368 3/1/2020 0922-8236123 0917-3236123 0918-9236123 laosamuel@yahoo.com
Lee , Adrian C. 942 8/28/2019 0922-8288812 goldstardailycebu@yahoo.com
adrian.lee828@yahoo.com
Lee , Charles Florante B. 1352 8/14/2017 09333855922 09177724980 chucklee5@yahoo.com
Ligason , Vicente P. 8209 4/25/2019 0922-8099890 0917-3052008 vicente_ligason@yahoo.com
Locson , Virginia M 2073 9/2/2020 0922-8369257 0917-3221212 0920-9319241 virgielocson@yahoo.com
Luana , Guadalupe Q. 5706 8/27/2020 09277448412 09324747030 quijanolupe@yahoo.com
Lucero Maria Conchitina Paz V. 5764 1/24/2020 0917-3928511 ina_lucero2004@yahoo.com
Macariola , Ma. Lourdes A. 1015 5/1/2020 0922-8501822 macaroons143@yahoo.com
Magdadaro , Everlyn M. 25411 9/11/2018 09177098841 everlyn.clyde@gmail.com
Manlosa , Armi Lyn B. 1879 4/12/2019 09173048959 nylimra@gmail.com
armilyn.reb@gmail.com
Medalla , Janet G. 8926 12/18/2017 0922-8988988 09175490271 jgm988988@gmail.com
Miñoza , Eva D 1997 8/31/2020 09424998639 09171626538 evaminoza@gmail.com
evaminoza@yahoo.com
Nabua , Irene P. 8877 6/28/2018 09255044396 0917-3771864 0908-7186590 nabuairene@yahoo.com
nabuarealty@gmail.com
Nacar , Elizabeth P 10198 3/10/2020 0926-3850508 bette_nacar@yahoo.com
Narca , Elso C. 9862 10/10/2018 0916-4642736 elsoc_narca@yahoo.com
Natural , Evelyn G. 15818 12/27/2020 0933-5156756 09177741274 lynn_pearl123@yahoo.com
Navarro , Britta B 17839 5/6/2018 0908-7649866 brittamay@gmail.com
Navarro , Donato Sotero A. 14902 12/13/2015 0915-4310070 donavarro@gmail.com
Neri , Marianne A. 29762 5/22/2019 09173261540 marianneavenido@gmail.com
Ombina , Ethel A 6040 9/5/2020 09257438659 09056530337 ethelombina@yahoo.com.hk
Ong Vaño , Eleuterio P 6389 10/30/2018 0927-2866133 epov111@yahoo.com
Osmeña , Georgia R. 1882 1/15/2020 09176207150 georgia_osmena@yahoo.com
Ouano , Leslie Y 1363 4/25/2020 0922-5299094 0917 622 2880 lyo425@yahoo.com
Pardillo , Ricardo B. 20468 6/3/2020 09176773523 pardillo.ricardo@yahoo.com
Paredes , Ruth I 5321 8/27/2020 0932-3971424 09177934253 rupared@yahoo.com
Pastrana , Edwin K 7812 6/27/2017 0918-9378967 ekpastrana@yahoo.com
Patalinghug , Anne Frances O. 31371 11/24/2020 09052258001 anpatalinghug@gmail.com
anpatalinghug@yahoo.com
Patalinghug , Idanoreen D. 19144 7/25/2020 09153183640 n_idz@yahoo.com
Pepito , Ma. Sarme O 17841 7/29/2018 0922-872-9523 0918 921 4064
Pingco , Morena O. 19768 3/13/2020 09173219199 murinz313@gmail.com
Quiokeles , Dennis R 1754 2/14/2018 0917 320 7548 drquiokeles@yahoo.com
Quiokeles , Fleurdemae Y 1736 5/3/2018 0917 320 7410 myquiokeles@pacificlandventures.com
Ramirez , Nove Jane N. 31051 12/24/2019 09174553931 zyanjramirez@gmail.com
Novejanens@yahoo.com
Reyes , Liberato   A. 9989 10/20/2014 09326105847 09957266859 liberato_reyes@yahoo.com
Ruz , Jan Edmond Y. 5681 1/21/2019 09324256587 0929-9793089 janruzlaw@gmail.com
Sandil , Julyenda A. 24567 7/31/2018 0917-6888881 july.a.sandil@gmail.com
Sarabosing , Eduardo M 6299 0916 907 6849
Sarmiento , Christine E 5294 4/12/2020 0922-3781264 0917-6243451 tenetsy2k@yahoo.com
Sevilla , Rizalyn P. 16836 12/30/2020 09228741218 rps_fsbland@yahoo.com
Silvestrece , Angelino S. 29643 7/23/2019 09155848899 angelino.silvestrece1972@yahoo.com
Solante , Katrina S. 14200 5/10/2018 0917-6263308 kssolante@pacificlandventures.com
Soroño , Primitiva G. 26967 10/31/2019 09321879982 09177721065 pgsrealtyoff@gmail.com
Soronio , Rebecca R. 7794 12/22/2018 09255027075 rsoronio.filinvestsales@gmail.com
Suello , Jovy U. 27148 12/12/2019 09478252398 jovy.suello@yahoo.com
Tauto-an , Leticia B 1362 12/6/2019 09235253278 09173180742 realestatebrokerleticia@gmail.com
letty_43@yahoo.com
Tauto-an , Wilfredo N. 27108 4/10/2019 09326753844 0917-6399470 wilfredotautoan@gmail.com
Toledo , Henedino Rufilo L. 15015 5/14/2018 0917 625 1448 toledo_ruffy@yahoo.com
Toledo , Nestor B. 7863 12/22/2020 09257066130 09179118779 nes_toledo@hotmail.com
Tornilla , Stephanie Krystal Candice G. 24012 6/11/2018 0917-3098387 s.gtornilla@gmail.com
Louie Morgan Phillipe
Torres , Elisa E. 17846 1/23/2019 0928-5215955 lizestenzo@gmail.com
Torres , Esther Jane B. 29461 4/3/2019 09151901987 09997728443 estherjanetorres@gmail.com
estherjaneb@yahoo.com
Truya Visminda D. 5790 11/1/2018 0917-3114579 visdam@yahoo.com
Tumakay , Jovelyn   P. 9774 6/30/2019 09327896483 09162541627 jptumakay@gmail.com
Uy , Ronald Allan A. 25260 2/12/2018 09178977853 ronaldallan.uy@gmail.com
Vasquez , Marina G. 1012 3/3/2020 0923-3097154 0921-2162708 yenyenmgv@yahoo.com
Ventura , Josh Carol T. 5710 2/13/2020 0923-3609708 0917-6237850 joshcarolventura@yahoo.com
Villamala , Vicente T 6967 1/21/2021 0932-8655463 0919 636 5533 vicvillamala@yahoo.com.ph
Villanueva , Celito P. 29570 12/2/2019 09178503779 cpvillanueva@pacificlandventures.com
Villarin , Ma. Gina A. 29684 10/22/2019 09173237990 gina_villarin@yahoo.com
Villegas , Gerardo A 1747 2/15/2020 0916-4751509 0939-3348299 villegasgerardo53@yahoo.com
Vocales , Laurito V 10616 11/3/2020 09177954497 vocales_estate@yahoo.com.ph
Whysall , Ma. Lucylyn C. 14891 12/13/2019 0927-7002879 info@highpeakinternational.com
highpeakrealty@yahoo.com
Woo , Doris Y 7838 10/8/2020 0922-5086491 0917-3232324 0918-9071055 dwoo1008@yahoo.com
Yang-Lim , Rachel U. 6030 9/19/2020 0922-8182201 rachelyanglim@hotmail.com
Yangyang , Gerardo B 1366 1/26/2020 0922-8514322 0917-3240685 cebu_realty@yahoo.com
Yangyang , Tippie N. 18186 12/13/2016 09171266776 ceburealty@yahoo.com
nombrado_tp@yahoo.com
Yparraguirre , Maria Luisa   V. 27780 9/25/2019 09331616731 09295471174 mluisavillamor@yahoo.com
Zayec , Consolacion C. 10046 9/6/2017 0925-5150021 09173037196 sofstones88@gmail.com